The domain [redacted] will renew on Sep 22, 2016. Regarding to transferring the domain to a new account.
When we transfer the domain to the new account before it renews, the system will automatically bill the domain name once this becomes active to the new account.
If we transfer the domain after it renews, the system will raise a renewal fee for the domain name.
If you transfer the domain now, the system will still charge this once it becomes active to the new account even if you already paid for the renewal.
So they are charging you twice for something you already paid for becasue thats the way the system works.